Pazifischen Ozean Lokale Städte (sortiert nach:Land)

Amerikanisch-Samoa
Pago Pago22:56 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Cook Islands
Avarua23:56 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Rarotonga23:56 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Chile
Ostern04:56 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ecuador
Galapagos03:56 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Fidschi
Fidschi22:56 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Suva22:56 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Föderierte Staaten von Mikronesien
Kosrae20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Palikir19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Ponape20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Truk19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Guam
Guam19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Hagatna19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Kiribati
Enderbury22:56 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Kiritimati23:56 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tarawa21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Majuro21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
New Caledonia
Noumea20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Nauru
Nauru21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Yaren21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Niue
Alofi22:56 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Niue22:56 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
New Zealand
Auckland22:56 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Chatham23:41 (UTC + 13.75)
date :18/01
Wellington22:56 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Französisch-Polynesien
Gambier00:56 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Marquesas00:26 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/01
Papeete23:56 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Tahiti23:56 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Pitcairn-Inseln
Adamstown01:56 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Pitcairn01:56 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Palau
Ngerulmud18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Palau18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Salomon-Inseln
Guadalcanal20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Honiara20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo22:56 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa23:56 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tongatapu23:56 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Vereinigte Staaten
Honolulu23:56 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Johnston23:56 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Auf halbem Weg22:56 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Aufwachen21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Vanuatu
Efate20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Port Vila20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Wallis und Futuna
Mata Utu21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Wallis21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Samoa
Apia23:56 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01