Asien Lokale Städte (sortiert nach:Land)

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Abu Dhabi13:56 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Dubai13:56 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Afghanistan
Kabul14:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Armenien
Yerevan13:56 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Aserbaidschan
Baku13:56 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Bangladesch
Dhaka15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Bahrein
Bahrein12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Manama12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Brunei17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Bhutan
Thimphu15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Volksrepublik China
Peking17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Chongqing17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Harbin17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kashgar15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Kunming17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Lhassa17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Shanghai17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Urumqi15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Zypern
Nicosia11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Georgia
Tbilisi13:56 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Hongkong
Hongkong17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Indonesien
Jakarta16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Jayapura18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Makassar17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pontianak16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Israel
Jerusalem11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Indien
Kolkata15:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
New Delhi14:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Irak
Bagdad12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Iran
Teheran13:26 (UTC + 3.5)
date :18/01
Jordan
Amman11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Japan
Kyoto18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Tokyo18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kirgisistan
Bishkek15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Kambodscha
Phnom Penh16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Demokratische Volksrepublik Korea
Pyongyang18:26 (UTC + 8.5)
date :18/01
Republik Korea
Seoul18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kuwait
Kuwait12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kuwait City12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kasachstan
Almaty15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Aqtau14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Aqtobe14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Astana15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Mündlich14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Qyzylorda15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Laos
Vientiane16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Libanon
Beirut11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo15:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw16:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Rangoon16:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Mongolei
Tschoibalsan17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Hovd16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ulan Bator17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau
Macao17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kuching17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Nepal
Kathmandu15:41 (UTC + 5.75)
date :18/01
Oman
Mascate13:56 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Philippinen
Manila17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pakistan
Islamabad14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Karachi14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Besetzten palästinensischen Gebiet
Gaza11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Katar
Doha12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Katar12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Russland
Anadyr21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Irkutsk17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kamtschatka21:56 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Krasnoyarsk16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Magadan20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Novosibirsk16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Omsk15:56 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Sachalin20:56 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Vladivostok19:56 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Jakutsk18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Jekaterinburg14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Saudi-Arabien
Djeddah12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Riyadh12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Singapur
Singapur17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Syrien
Damaskus11:56 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Thailand
Bangkok16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Tadschikistan
Dushanbe14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Timor-Leste
Dili18:56 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Republik China (Taiwan)
Taipei17:56 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Usbekistan
Samarkand14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Taschkent14:56 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Vietnam
Hanoi16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ho Chi Minh16:56 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Jemen
Aden12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sana12:56 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01