Nordamerika Lokale Städte (sortiert nach:Land)

Antigua und Barbuda
Antigua05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Johns05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Belmopan03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Kanada
Atikokan04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Dawson01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Dawson Creek02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Edmonton02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Glace Bay05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Iqaluit04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Rankin Inlet03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Regina03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Entschlossen03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Saint Johns06:22 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/01
Swift Current03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Thunder Bay04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Whitehorse01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Winnipeg03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Yellowknife02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
San José03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Kuba
Havana04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominikanische Republik
Santo Domingo05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Frankreich
St Barthelemy05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. Georgs-05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grönland
Danmarkshavn09:52 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab06:52 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Nuuk06:52 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Scoresbysund08:52 (UTC - 1)
date :18/01
Thule05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Guatemala-Stadt03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaika
Jamaika04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexiko
Cancun04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Hermosillo02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Mazatlan02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Merida03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Mexiko-Stadt03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monterrey03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Tijuana01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Nicaragua
Managua03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Panama
Panama04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre und Miquelon
Miquelon06:52 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Saint-Pierre06:52 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vereinigte Staaten
Adak23:52 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Anchorage00:52 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Boise02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Center03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Chicago03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Denver02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Detroit04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Indianapolis04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau00:52 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Knox03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Los Angeles01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Louisville04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monticello04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
New York04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome00:52 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Petersburg04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phönix02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
San Francisco01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Seattle01:52 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock02:52 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Tell City03:52 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vevay04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac04:52 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat00:52 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Saint Vincent und die Grenadinen
Kingstown05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas05:52 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01