Europa Lokale Städte (sortiert nach:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Albanien
Tirana10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Österreich
Wien10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Aland-Inseln
Mariehamn11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Bosnien-Herzegowina
Sarajevo10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Belgien
Brüssel10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Bulgarien
Sofia11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Weißrussland
Minsk12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Schweiz
Bern10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Zürich10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Tschechische Republik
Prag10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Deutschland
Berlin10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Dänemark
Kopenhagen10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Estland
Tallinn11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Spanien
Madrid10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Salvador10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Finnland
Helsinki11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Frankreich
Paris10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Vereinigtes Königreich (Großbritannien und Nordirland)
Guernsey09:58 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Isle of Man09:58 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Jersey09:58 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
London09:58 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Griechenland
Athen11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Kroatien
Zagreb10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ungarn
Budapest10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Irland
Dublin09:58 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Italien
Rom10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Litauen
Vilnius11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Luxemburg
Luxemburg10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Lettland
Riga11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Monaco
Monaco10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Republik Moldau
Chisinau11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Montenegro
Podgorica10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Mazedonien
Skopje10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Malta
Malta10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Valletta10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Niederlande
Amsterdam10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Norwegen
Oslo10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Polen
Warschau10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Portugal
Lissabon09:58 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Rumänien
Bukarest11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Serbien
Belgrad10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Russland
Kaliningrad11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Moskau12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Mourmansk12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Samara13:58 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Volgograd12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Schweden
Stockholm10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slowenien
Ljubljana10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slowakei
Bratislava10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Marino
San Marino10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Türkei
Ankara12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Istanbul12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Ukraine
Kiev11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Simferopol12:58 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Uzhgorod11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Zaporozhye11:58 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Vatikanstadt (Heiliger Stuhl)
Vatikan10:58 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01