Afrika Lokale Städte (sortiert nach:Land)

Angola
Luanda01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Burundi
Bujumbura02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Benin
Porto-Novo01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Botswana
Gaborone02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Kongo, Demokratische Republik
Kinshasa01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Lubumbashi02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Zentralafrikanische Republik
Bangui01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Kongo
Brazzaville01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Elfenbeinküste
Abidjan00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Yamoussoukro00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Kamerun
Douala01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Yaoundé01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Dschibuti
Dschibuti03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Algerien
Algier01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ägypten
Kairo02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Westsahara
El Aaiún00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Eritrea
Asmara03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Spanien
Ceuta01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Äthiopien
Addis Abeba03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Gabun
Libreville01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ghana
Accra00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
The Gambia
Banjul00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Guinea
Conakry00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Äquatorial-Guinea
Malabo01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Kenia
Nairobi03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Liberia
Monrovia00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Lesotho
Maseru02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Libyen
Tripoli02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Marokko
Casablanca00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Rabat00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Mali
Bamako00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Mauretanien
Nouakchott00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Malawi
Blantyre02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Lilongwe02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Mosambik
Maputo02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Namibia
Windhoek02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Niger
Niamey01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Nigeria
Abuja01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Lagos01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ruanda
Kigali02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sudan
Khartoum03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Senegal
Dakar00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Somalia
Mogadischu03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sao Tomé und Principe
Sao Tome00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Swaziland
Mbabane02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Tschad
Ndjamena01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Togo
Lomé00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Tunesien
Tunis01:35 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Tansania
Dar es Salaam03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Dodoma03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Uganda
Kampala03:35 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Südafrika
Cape Town02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Johannesburg02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Pretoria02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sambia
Lusaka02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Simbabwe
Harare02:35 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01